top of page


Composition & électronics : Clément Edouard
Vox : Linda Oláh et Isabel Sörling
Percussion, Harp Basse : Julien Chamla

A project lead by the Lyon-based musician Clément Edouard. The music is created for two acoustic voices, percussions and base harp and electronics and is specifically composed for a reverberated acoustic. Airy and fragile - intense and powerful all at the same time, the music strikes and carries the listener throughout the concert with a unwavering force. 

Follow Dix Ailes on Facebook

bottom of page